Contact

Jeff Turner-VP

Fabrication Sales

Email-Jturner@pmscmphs.com

Phone- (901) 271-3229

 

 

Rusty Perry- VP

Field Services

Email-Rperry@pmscmphs.com

Phone- (901) 271-3238

David Galtelli-

Q.C. Manager

Email- Dgaltelli@pmscmphs.com

Phone- (901) 271-3274

 

Rick Edwards-

Purchasing Manager

Email-Redwards@pmscmphs.com

Phone- (901) 271-3216

 

 

Rick Murley-

Engineering Manger

Email-Rmurley@pmscmphs.com

Phone- (901) 271-3289

Stan Rodgers-

Safety Coordinator

Email- Srodgers@pmscmphs.com

Phone- (901) 271-3280

 

Ed White-

Shipping & Receiving Manager

Email- Ewhite@pmscmphs.com

Phone- (901) 271-3228

Main Shop Fabrication

3000 Fite Road
Millington, TN 38053

Phone: 901-353-9880
Fax: 901-353-0882

 

Field Services

5679 Old Millington
Millington, TN 38053

Phone:  901-353-8471
Fax: 901-353-0796